Beacon Partners

The Beacon has developed the following partnerships with world-class educational institutions. Each School contributes 1/3 of a Beacon Scholar's annual tuition (and where appropriate, boarding) fees; each University Partner contributes 1/3 of annual undergraduate tuition fees and living costs.

Secondary Schools


  • Alliance Boys High School, Nairobi
  • Brookhouse School, Nairobi
  • Greensteds International School, Nakuru
  • Hillcrest International School, Nairobi
  • International School of Kenya, Nairobi
  • Peponi School, Nairobi
  • St Andrew's School, Turi
  • Starehe Boys' Centre & School, Nairobi



  • Haven of Peace Academy, Dar es Salaam
  • International School of Moshi, Moshi
  • International School of Tanganyika, Dar es Salaam
  • St Constantine's International School, Arusha


United Kingdom

  • University of Bristol
  • University of Cambridge
  • Cardiff University
  • London School of Economics
  • University of Surrey